'


Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant


Miss Central Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen 2014

 

Hannah Piston

     Crowned - February 8, 2014  in Lewistown, PA
     Local Talent - Harp -"Watching the Wheat"
     Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Talent - Harp - To Be Announced 
     Platform - "Concussion Awareness"
     Age - 17
     High School - Hickory High School (Grade 11)
     Hometown - Hermitage, PA


Click Below to Go To:

HANNAH'S  YEAR IN PICTURES

ENGAGEMENT CALENDAR

Friday, April 11, 2014 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant "Purseonality" Auction - Comfort Inn & Suites - 180 Gamma Road - Pittsburgh, PA 

Saturday, April 12, 2014 at 9:00 am - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant Orientation - Shadyside Academy Middle School - 500 Squaw Run Road East - Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday, April 23, 2014 at 3:00 pm. - Official Presentation of $5000 Raised by Hannah to Provide Baseline ImPACT Testing for Any Student at Kennedy Catholic High School - Kennedy Catholic High School - 2120 Shenango Freeway - Hermitage, PA

Saturday, April 26, 2014 from 9:00 am to 2:00 pm - Kid Connection - Downtown Lewistown - Lewistown, PA

Monday, May 26, 2014 at 9:00 am - Belleville VFW Memorial Day Parade and Ceremony - Belleville, PA

Wednesday, June 11, 2014 to Friday, June 13, 2014 - Miss Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA

Saturday, June 14, 2014 - Miss Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant - Shadyside Academy - 423 Fox Chapel Road - Pittsburgh, PA 

Friday, July 4, 2014 at 2:00 pm - Central PA 4th Fest America's Got Heros Parade of Heroes - State College, PA (Tentative)

 Saturday, August 23, 2014 from 4:00 pm to 8:00 pm - "Star Country 96.7 Birthday/Concert - Kish Park - Lewistown, PA 

Saturday,January 17, 2014 - Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Pageant and Miss Central Pennsylvania's Outstanding Teen Pageant - Mifflin County Middle School - 2 Manor Drive - Lewistown, PA










This site is designed and maintained by John R. Metzger
Copyright © 1997-2014 Miss Central Pennsylvania Scholarship Organization and John R. Metzger
All Rights Reserved.